IN THE JUSTICE COURTS OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF MARICOPA

IN THE MATTER OF APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE BEST PRACTICES COMMITTEE OF MARICOPA COUNTY JUSTICE COURT) ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER) No. 2024-0010)
---	--

Bench Policy 1.2.1 establishes a standing committee system to assist the Bench and the Presiding Judge of the Peace in accomplishing the governance and administrative functions of the Maricopa County Justice Court.

The policy provides that membership in all committees is concurrent with the term of the appointing presider and in accordance with Bench policy 1.2.1. Membership in the Best Practices Committee consists of at least two justices of the peace, two managers and one Deputy Court Manager. One Justice of the Peace shall be appointed Chairperson.

IT IS ORDERED that Zaira Palomar shall be appointed as a member to the Best Practices Committee as of July $\frac{23}{2}$, 2024, and ending as noted.

Dated this 23 of July 2024.

DocuSigned by:

anna Huberman

Hon. Anna Huberman

Presiding Judge, Maricopa County Justice Courts

Copies: Maricopa County Justices of the Peace

Jennifer Harrold, Maricopa County Justice Courts Interim Administrator

Appendix A

Hon. Gerald Williams Chairperson

Hon. Leonore Driggs Judge Member

Hon. Anna Huberman Ex-Officio

Hon. Tyler Kissell Judge Member

Hon. Heidi Owens Judge Member

Hon. Sharron Sauls Judge Member

Danny Arreola Manager Member

Zaira Palomar Manager Member

Bianca Sanchez Manager Member

Vacant Deputy Manager Member

Charles Adornetto Non-voting Member

Ginger Rodas Primary Staff

Karen Sadler Support (SUP)

Riya Tingwa Support (Admin)