IN THE SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF MARICOPA

IN THE MATTER OF THE APPOINTMENT OF JUSTICES OF THE PEACE PRO TEMPORE FOR JUSTICE COURTS IN MARICOPA COUNTY))))	ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2023-161
--	------------------	--------------------------------------

Pursuant to A.R.S. § 22-121, and at the request and recommendation of the Maricopa County Justices of the Peace and with the approval of the Maricopa County Board of Supervisors,

IT IS ORDERED the individuals identified in the attached list of names, having met all requirements set forth in A.R.S. § 22-122, are appointed as Justices of the Peace Pro Tempore in the Justice Courts of Arizona in Maricopa County, unless sooner revoked or withdrawn, from January 1, 2024 through December 31, 2024.

Dated this 2nd day of November, 2023.

/s/ Joseph C. Welty
Hon. Joseph C. Welty
Presiding Judge

Original: Clerk of the Superior Court

Copies: Maricopa County Justices of the Peace

Raymond Billotte, Judicial Branch Administrator

Bob James, Deputy Court Administrator

Karen Sadler, Limited Jurisdiction Courts Liaison

Chris Reams, Justice Courts Administrator

Taj Rahi-Loo, Justice Courts Administrative Pro Tem Scott Davis, Maricopa County Justice Courts PIO

MARICOPA COUNTY JUSTICE OF THE PEACE COURTS JUSTICES OF THE PEACE PRO TEMPORE JANUARY 1, 2024 THROUGH DECEMBER 31, 2024

Adornetto, Charles Joseph
*Anderson, Chad Allen
Brown, Cheryl Ann
Calender, Don E.
Calhoun, Shanda A. (Jay)
Campbell, Douglas Scott
*Charbel, Susie
Douglas, Luke Albert
Frankel, Keith Joseph
*Frye, Laura Dolores
Graves, Iisha Tiana
Harper, Theresa Lorraine
Harrison, Terrence E.
Holliday, Denise Michelle
Ikram, Laila

Jarvis, Robert Paul *Katz, Paul Allen Keegan, Miles Mark *Kendrick, Miss-Ashley Kielsky, Michael *Labadie, Brittany Marie Landau, Jerry G. Lynch, Chelsea Larue *Manuel, Sunshine Dohi *Manzo, Maricela Vega Martinez, Sonia Medina, Enrique Ochoa Melton, Robert E. *Miller, Damien Eoghan Nagle, Karen Lyn Nelson, Keith R. Nguyen, Dai Trang ("Liz") T. *O'Connor, Julie Fifer Pena, Jorge Alberto *Pousson Garcia, Janee D. *Quezada, Martin J. Rahi-Loo, M. Malaika ("Taj") Reagan, Michael R. *Riggs, Patricia Ellen Schlabach, Matthew Ronald Sedillo, Alexia Renae Sinclair, Dawn Renee Smith, Terry Lea Speer, Richard Albert *Sullivan, Eileen Tagart, Yvonne Erlinda Tasopulos, Christine *Tucker, DesaRae Aleethea Warianka, Andrew Stefan Wawro, Michael S. Williams, Alan Cody Wirtjes, John S. Woodley, Ann Elizabeth

^{*}New Hire Appointments