## IN THE JUSTICE COURTS OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF MARICOPA

IN THE MATTER OF APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE OF MARICOPA COUNTY JUSTICE COURT	) ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER ) No. 2024-0008 )
JUSTICE COURT	)

**WHEREAS:** Bench Policy 1.2.1 establishes a standing committee system to assist the Bench and the Presiding Judge of the Peace in formulating plans and policies for the use of technology in the Justice Court system and to coordinate with the Justice Court Technology Committee in the Court Technology Division, and any other entities as necessary

WHEREAS: That membership in all committees serves concurrently with the term of appointing Presider and in accordance with the Bench Policy 1.2.1. Membership in the Technology Committee shall consist of at least two Justices of the Peace, along with the two court clerks recommended by the committee and appointed by the Presiding Justice of the Peace, the Justice Court IT Manager and an invitation shall be extended to Chief Information Office of the Superior Court and or their designee. One of the Justices of Peace shall be appointed Chairperson; and at the discretion of the Presiding Justice of the Peace co-chairs maybe appointed.

**THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED** that **Yolimar Roman Martinez** be appointed as a member to the Technology Committee beginning upon signature of this Order and ending as noted.

Dated this 19.00 July 2024

--- DocuSigned by:

anna Huberman

Hon. Anna Huberman

Presiding Judge, Maricopa County Justice Courts

Copies: Maricopa County Justices of the Peace

Chris Reams, Maricopa County Justice Courts Administrator

## Appendix A

Hon. Tyler Kissell Chairperson

Hon. Kyle Jones Judge Member

Hon. Jordan Ray Judge Member

Hon. Elaissia Sears Judge Member

Hon. Heidi Owens Judge Member

Hon. Ken Cheuvront Judge Member

Paloma Forner Clerk Member

Yolimar Roman Martinez Clerk Member

Sammi Levine Clerk Member

Colleen Luger Clerk Member

Ken Crenshaw (CTS) Chief information officer of Superior Court

Karen Sadler (SUP) Non-voting Member

Charles Adornetto Non-voting Member

Charlie Barrett Justice Court IT

David Marquez Non-voting Member

Chris Reams Non-voting Member

Angel Vera Justice Court IT

Lisa Speegle Support (Admin)